does your dog drink responsibly?

Have dog blog will travel

Cici is not a big fan of peanut butter. So it should not have surprised me that she spit out the peanut butter packed pretzel treats, I ate them 🙂  she drank the Bowser Beer with her kibble and seemed to enjoy it. She looked at me at first like what the heck is this? There is a chicken and duck one and a beefy hearty blend of this no hops beer for dogs. When I first heard about beer for dogs, I thought, what root beer for dogs. But the company seems to be responsible and the beer is different, fun and refreshing. Or so Cici told me.

She’s not a big fan of water so to have another liquid for her kibble is a plus. And since it is flavored with meat, hey, it’s a winning combo.

Am not a big beer drinker myself, or a drinker period…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

